- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Agarwal
  • Ranchi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.My son is a Legal Proffesional working as a Government Advocate at Jharkhand High court and also doing private practice at Ranchi. He has done his BCom and LLB from Ranchi university,PG diploma in HR from IIHR, New Delhi and PG diploma in Medicine Law from Symbiosis university,Pune. We are well known and renowned family at Ranchi with our roots in Rajasthan.I am a businessman and my sister is practicing as a senior Clinical Psychologist and also working at Government mental hospital RINPAS at Ranchi. His elder brother is a Pediatric working at AIIMS, New Delhi and sister-in-law is a physician (MD) working at a government hospital in Delhi. His friends describe him as affectionate,caring and a responsible person. His hobbies include gardening, bikes, movies and coin collection.I am looking for someone who should be simple and down to earth, who can beautifully manage home with a positive spirit as her top most priority and keep an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Rajasthani
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with moderate values. His father runs a business. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Gardening, Movies
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Orissa, West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.