- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Travel & Tourism
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI I M Name Visible on Login FROM CHANDIGARH . TO ME MARRIAGE IS A DEEP BOND OF UNDERSTANDING, LOVE AND RESPECT FOR EACH OTHER. I FEEL STRONGLY THAT RELATIONSHIP DOESNT JUST HAPPEN, IT TAKES TIME TO BUILD. I AM A FUN LOVING GUY WHO LIVE THE LIFE TO THE FULLEST... LOVES TO TOUR WORLD... M A VERY SOCIALIZED PERSON. DOB 29. 09. 1980 TOB 11:30 PM POB CHANDIGARHnnMy mom is employes with PUNJAB & HARYANA HIGH COURT. My elder sister is married n well settled. My elder brother is married & working with a media house. My bhabhi was working with govt hospital but now is house wife. My second elder brother is in to retail business of paints n hardware & we r searching a bride for him. MOST IMPORTANT MEMBER OF OUR FAMILY IS MY NEPHEW SUYASH IS 2 YRS OLD
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Travel & Tourism
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.