Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45005481 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Computer Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Sacramento, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This add is for my brother in law he is socially poised and have good sense of humor, optimistic and tend to make others feel good about themselves and very caring, tend to enjoy life and share that enjoyment with others and am respectful of the needs and wants of other people. MashAllah he is good muslim and does not smoke or drink.

    We are in Austin, TX and he is in Sacramento, CA.

    Feel free to ask if more details are required.

    From an respected and well educated family. Father is Engineer and mother is house wife, brother is technical lead in fortune 200 company.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Punjabi
    • English, German, Punjabi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Computer Professional
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Sacramento, California
    • Pakistan
    • Permanent Resident
    • 23 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.