Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45001151 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a bit about me - i'm a very social person and therefore love to surround myself with family and friends. To me it doesn't really matter the activity or the place - as long as you have great company it'll be great! I love my career in marketing but ultimately would love to have my own business (so please share your million dollar ideas with me! :). I'm on this site, because to me its another avenue to meet people who may be on the same page as me. I would love to start sharing life expereinces with someone - so if you like what you see so far, drop me a line and we'll take it from there!

Great parents and brother & sister-in-law in Toronto. Otherwise, most of my extended family is in India!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, English
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.