Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44985902 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very bubbly, vivacious, caring, affectionate,loquacious and honest.I like to read a lot( but due to v.busy Schedule these days the max i can grab to read something is a newspaper or some blogs online), I like listening music of various genre, great cook. I do have a flare for writing. I love outdoor trips, travelling and makes lots of friends. Long Drives enjoyed best when seated next to the driver's seat.

Some of the qualities that describe me best are liberal thoughts,straight forward in words and action,energetic, enthusiastic,boldness, ambitious, honest,free spirited,fun loving yet rooted to ground.Easily adjustable to different environment and culture. I am a person who believes to enjoy every single moment of my life.To Me happiness lies in the smallest deeds and gestures by my people.I am a person relying more on realistic and practical life.

Expectations from my life partner- someone not only with similar interest but also different/contradictory... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Belongs to shiva gothram gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Museums, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.