Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44976916 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • 6000 Niyogi,niyogi
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have always been fun loving and outgoing. I love to getting together
with my friends as often as I can, and LA has lots of opportunities
for fun things to do, and the rest of California even more so. I also
enjoy cooking my mother's recipes and creating my own as well; several
friends can attest to my palak paneer!

I received my Masters in Economics from USC and worked before entering
Emory Law School. After graduating I began as an Attorney in a private
Los Angeles firm. I work hard and have ambitious dreams, and IÂ’m
looking for someone to support me in my dreams and whose dreams I can
support.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
6000 Niyogi, Niyogi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hyderabad, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.