Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44878301 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi - Thanks for dropping by..

    I'd describe myself as an outgoing & fun, head strong & highly motivated individual. I'm a lively person and am very driven to succeed in everything I do from academics to career. I believe in upholding core mannerisms such as respect, honesty and integrity.

    I enjoy meeting new people, traveling to new places. I also love food and enjoy eating out at new places and trying different cuisines.

    I enjoy both hectic city life and the calm of the countryside. I'm looking for someone who is positive and fun, socially independent, loves going out but is equally comfortable one-to-one, gets on and does things and embraces traditional and modern values.

    I believe the institution of marriage is not about just marrying another person, but also their family and making this into a way of life.

    Just a side note please contact me only if you have a picture - i will not enter into any correspondence with profiles displaying no pictures. Both parents are from India. Most close relations are well settled in U. K. Canada. Mother is homemaker and fathers retired few years back, Brother pursuing a career in Aviation industry as a pilot and sister married and blessed with two kids. we are God fearing, humble, loving caring, honest family. we are some what moderate family.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Don\'t know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • GBP 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Health & Fitness
    • Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Techno, Techno / Trance
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    • Swimming / Water sports, Badminton, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • South Indian, Punjabi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.