Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44794946 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kshatriya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Name Visible on Login looking for someone mature, broad minded and fun loving, one who love to joke around and who can manage at difficult situations, if any.

About me, I did my schooling in Carmel School, Jorhat before shifting to Kendriya Vidyalaya both in Jorhat and Sibsagar. I did my graduation from University of Delhi in 2003 and Masters in History in 2005. Later, I've done my MBA in Marketing and Human Resource. I've been staying in Delhi since 2000.

I've started work in HCL Infosystems Noida. Presently working in a Managerial position for an American organization in Gurgaon. I'm basically a strategist in Marketing & Sales and plan out strategies for my organization to grow more and achieve more opportunities. I like to spend quality time with my close friends. I like learning new things and doing something constructive. Well that doesn't make me a boring person either. I'm also a positive thinker and prefer to stay positive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kshatriya
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jorhat, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Driving, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.