Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44794937 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there..

I find it a bit hard to write about myself, as I believe my friends and family are in a better position to define me as a person.I will still try my best to give you an idea about who I am, and the kind of a person I would like to get to know better..

I desire a handsome, stable and fun companion who doesn't adhere to the society's norms and generally follow his heart. I believe in mature love that's built on mutual respect, good communication and trust.

I value qualities like loyalty, stability and being family oriented in a partner. Also, according to me, differences can be very attractive and I look for someone who compliments me in some ways.I also believe that becoming friends is a good start as it allows you to explore each other without feeling any pressure..

I am very well educated ( MBA from London) with a successful career as an IT consultant. I mainly work within financial services as a self employed IT consultant.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. I have 1 sister (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 43
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 100,000... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.