Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44743886 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Hayward, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there.... I was born in Fiji but grew up here... Thanks to my family I have been able to maintain my religious and cultural side and thanks to my friends I have learned to have fun at the same time =) I like to keep it balanced... I hate drama.. life is way too short for that..... I luv to laugh.... If you would like to get to know me better just ask... Hope you find the one youre looking for.... GooD Luck =)nnI have a small close family.... they have helped make me who I am today... So if theres something wrong with me blame them... HaHaHa kidding =P But I luv them I cant see myself without them..Only looking for guys in the Bay Area or CA..Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Hayward, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.