Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44734789 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Chhetri,bhatrai
  • Dehradun, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an indepedent working lady wid moral values, Iam very creative, loving n caring, sensitive , affactionate and emotional . I don't likesuch a people who tells lie n hurt others. I love children, fond of music ( old songs), my hobby is photography, painting n traveling n experiments in cooking. I believe in God. My younger brother is in kabul. this year my dad got retired from bank. I aspect from my partner honesty n should understand me n my feelings god fearing , simple person never cheat me n share everything wid me,...... my partner should be faithful like me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri, Bhatrai
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jodhpur
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from dehradun, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Ham radio, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsChess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Ham radio, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 46
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:Nepali
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia
State Living in Other, Other, Sikkim, Other, South Australia, Victoria... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, AED 150,000 to 750,000, AUD 60... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.