Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44723847 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So here's a little bit about me Ill keep it short and sweet. I have a big appreciation for life and believe in taking each day in its stride. I work as a teaching mentor which I absolutely enjoy. I love travelling and have been fortunate to travel and encounter new cultures ...I wouldn't class my self as a globe trotter but have been fortunate to have travelled a fair bit and experience different cultures. My next adventure is trekking in the Andes and fingers crossed checking out the awesome Amazon rain forest.

If I had to pick a few words that would best describe me they would be: a lateral thinker, quirky, assertive and spontaneous, a social butterfly, and a hopeless romantic

Being born and brought up in the UK I have a western outlook on things but my roots, and my culture are equally important and embedded in me. I come from a big traditional Gujarati family and appreciate the upbringing I've had and the bonds I have with them all especially my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Leicester View horoscope
View Horoscope of Kajal B



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.