Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44722869 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a typical sagitarian: optimistic and impulsive, fun loving and loyal. I love travelling, watching movies, reading and teaching. I like happy endings not only in books and movies but in real life as well.

    I believe marriage is a union of two different individuals who share trust and love and compromise when the time comes.

    I am looking for someone who's fun at the same time who is not afraid of committing, have plenty of patience and be nice to people (young or old) and (the cliched) should have a good sense of humor.

    We are a family of three and my father worked for the department of animal husbandry and veternary services. My ma is a home maker. I am an only child.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Malloru
    • Kannada
    • English, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bangalore
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Lecturer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
    • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 36 to 42
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Kannada
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.