Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44708897 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I am looking for a suitable match for my sister based in Delhi. She is a well educated girl born and brought up in the Capital. She works as an Assistant Manager with a popular car manufacturing company in Delhi. She is an independent person who can multi task and manage home as well as the work life with ease. She enjoys watching films, reading and cooking.

    An ideal match for her would be the one who is also well educated and based in Delhi. We are a small family of 4 members and one can expect a simple marriage, love and respect but no dowry.We have always respected family values and independent views within the family.

    Also Before proceeding further I would like to make you aware of our family situation briefly. Our mother passed away in 2000 and our father remarried in 2009. He lives with his family separately and we have cordial relations with him. We are 2 sisters and one brother. I am married and settled in UK. Vidhi and my younger brother are well settled in our respective careers.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Passed Away
    • Not Specified
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Faridabad, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
    • Latest film songs
    • Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Basketball, Card games, Chess
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.