Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44704388 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Sood
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm an engineer by graduation and have done my masters in finance. I'm working with an Indian Bank at their international operations in Dubai since May, 2011. I'm a corporate banker.

    My Father, is a petroleum engineer from ISM Dhanbad who has worked as Executive Director with an Oil Major PSU at Delhi. He is now engaged with a manufacturing firm.

    My mother is B.Sc (Home Science), B.E.D from Lady Irwin, Delhi. She has also done M.A(Social work), M.Phil from Delhi university and is home maker by choice.

    My sister, elder to me is M.D.Obs & Gynae and is married to a Cardiologist.

    We are religious, spiritual and close knit family with high regards for culture, education and family values. My family is an educated family that believes in religion and satvik-karmas. We are liberal in many ways, yet have faith in Indian traditions.

    We like the girl to be simple honest loving and respecting.

    We are looking for someone who like me is open to international exposure at the start of career.

    We have residences at NCR & Bombay. Paternal & Maternal Parents are well settled. Cousins are educated and well settled in India & abroad.

    At present my parents are residing in Gurgaon while I'm based in Dubai.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Sood
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • mumbai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Team Member / Staff, Civil Engineer... more
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.