Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44620875 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Dadu
  • Bilaspur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!!
Its me Name Visible on Login i am from bilaspur chattisgrah. Presently i am Final yearMBBS student. Doing my MBBS frm JNMC DMIMS WARDHA.in my family my sweet mom who is more of my best friend is a homemaker nd i have 1 younger brother who us in Bcom 2nd year has his own readymade cloth showroom . My father passed away 1 year back. Bout me my friends say m simple hardworking girl i lyk to sing nd dance..want to becone a successfull doctor .bout the person wid whom i want to walk hand in hand all throughout my life should be a understansing mature nd should be lyk my mom's elder son nd a  guide fr my brothr. Ithank u fr reading dis if you wanna knw more bout me plz leave a msg
Thank u nd god bless u.
Regards 
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Dadu
Lives in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.