Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44602108 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Dasha Shri Mali (Sthanakvasi)
  • Pleasanton, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Brought up in Kenya and USA.

    Graduate with BSc. in Computer Information Systems, completed courses for certificate in computer science and MBA finance. Currently working as a Senior Engineering Program Manager in the Online Electronic Payments Industry.

    My peers frequently think of me as an independent thinker with high ambitions. An individual that is broad minded, generous, cheerful, enthusiastic, trust worthy, and spiritual.

    I am a quite person and a good listener that mixes in with everyone from executives and business magnets to regular people. I enjoy traveling, taking long scenic drives, nature, wildlife, music and different vegetarian cuisine.

    Preferable partner expectations consist of a lady who is professionally qualified, cultured and family oriented from a reputed family. In a nut shell, someone who is well balanced that can be comfortable adjusting between eastern and western cultures.

    I believe honesty, trust and open communication are key ingredients to a successful relationship and expect the same of my future partner.

    We are a small close knit loving & spiritual yet open minded Gujarati, Dasha Shri Mali (Sthanakvasi) Jain Vania family of three.

    My Father is a Finance / Accounting Professional and Mother is a Home Maker.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA, Kenya
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania,Dasha Shri Mali (Sthanakvasi)
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Swahili
Astro Details
    • Yes
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 150K to 200K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Pleasanton, California
    • USA, Kenya
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling... more
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • Gujarati
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.