- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ok... here it goes... 33 years of my life within 1500 characters.... I've been trying to ward off all the well-intentioned introductions with the hope that I'll be able to find THE ONE myself... but it's either I don't have the time or I'm just meeting all the WRONG men... Compatibility is a major issue... I'm sure everyone has certain expectations of how they wish their life partner would be do I but I can also make exceptions... But still I'm yet to find THE ONE... so, if you are still reading this, I guess I might have piqued your interest just a wee bit... hang on...spare me a few more minutes...Well, here's me in a nutshell. My name is Name Visible on Login. I am currently working in the Hospitality industry though I come from an Accounting background. My dream is to start my own wedding planning & event management co. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who is humble, mature, honest, well-mannered, respectful, loving, caring, romantic & responsible. I stay true to my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak Cantonese, English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kuala Lumpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.