Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44399665 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well, it's very difficult to discuss about ourselves, but since I am given this opportunity, I might as well as just go for it. Basically, I am a person who is flexible, friendly, social, emotional, honest, trustworthy, understanding, ambitious, cultured, and religious. At the same time, I am very moderate, very positive and confident about life. Most importantly, I am very lovingly and caring person. I believe in developing myself to enreach the ultimate goal.

    Long-term goals-providing social or selfless service, being there for my life partner and my parents and keeping them internally happy at all time.

    My expectations from my life partner are just normal. I am looking for Someone who's educated, lovingly, social, caring, well responsible, decent personality, religious, got good sense of humor, loyal, honest, trustworthy, and most importantly, understanding. I am just asking for her to be there for me whenever I need her support. It's supposed to be "Jeevan Sathi" where we both walk together in the same line and that's all. I strongly believe that my wife will be the most luckies person on earth.


    My horoscope matches with some of the Mangliks also.

    Ours Family is a well established, educated & cultured Hindu, Punjabhi Family. We originally belong to Distt. Jallendhar, Punjab but settled in Delhi for the last 54 Yrs. Most of our family members & relatives all well settled in United States of America & Canada.

    We have our own house in South Delhi, India.
    I have a Bussiness Visa for Canada & United States of America for 10 years. You can contact my uncle in New York.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    • Bhangra, Indipop, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.