Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44374979 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey my name is Name Visible on Login. I am a laid back type of guy with a carefree attitude towards life. I am in the 4th year of medical school. I started my clinical rotations in Brooklyn last November and so far I have finished 5 core rotations. Currently I am doing pediatrics rotation in Nyc and preparing for my step 2 ck (june-july). I am applying for 2015 match and primarily interested in applying for anesthesiology residency with internal medicine as my back up option. I like hanging out with my friends, listening to hip hop/rap/bollywood music, playing cricket, watching Football (NY Giants) / Basketball (Celtics) / Cricket (India) and both Hollywood and Bollywood movies. I also love travelling, talking about cars, playing video games, little bit cooking (Indian/Mexican/Italian) and hitting new clubs/bars in NYC. I am looking for an Indian girl who has a blend of American culture and traditional Indian family values. I have been in USA since 2001 and have finished my high school years 10-12 here, went to Rutgers college,NJ for my undergrad and then went to Ross University Med School in Dominica. If my profile peeks your interest get in touch with me otherwise thanks for stopping by and good luck to you in your search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Baroda
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New Brunswick, New Jersey
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Bhangra, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latest film songs... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling... more
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Vania
    • English, Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Agriculture, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
    • Farming, Artist (Others), Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.