Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44284060 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

A daughter is someone who can take the place of all others but whose place no one can take in a dadís life.

Name Visible on Login is a kind hearted soul who is intelligent, ebullient, smart and ambitious person. She completed her Bachelors- Medicine. Professionally, she is a Dentist conducts her own practice as well as works in a Poly clinic. My daughter is imbibed with self values, respect and much concerned for the grounds of humanity and a God-believer. Born and brought in a cultured Christian family, she is blessed with good moral values. She is liberal without compromising on traditional values. My daughter is rather fair, organized when dealing with her mundane affairs

She believe that `` Live right now, just be yourself``.

About family:- Our family is civilized believes in progressive thinking, settled in Delhi. Our family is a member of church of North India. I am self employed, managing my travel and tourism business and my wife is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.