Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43971533 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me:
- Generally upbeat. Happy go lucky.
- Well educated. Went to some of the top schools.
- Have a stable job as an engineer in the tech industry and my career is progressing along well.
- Love rock music. I play the drums in a local classic rock band and occasionally freelance with other bands. It is a serious hobby for me.
- Other interests include - nature, hikes, road trips, stand up comedy and supporting charity work.
- Have a good sense of humor and can laugh at myself.
- Very attached to my family.
- I love dogs. I've never had one, but would love to get one someday.
- Tend to find happiness in small things.
- Very upfront and open.

Looking for:
- Looking for a compatible person and that I can be good friends with.
- Prefer someone who shares some of my interests, so we can enjoy doing those activities together.
- If you have hobbies that you are passionate about, I would be very supportive of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Hiking, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Squash, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Squash, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.