Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH43924155 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthankvasi jain
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed BCA and then Post Graduation in International business.
My greatest ambition in life is to go for successful career but if the question of priority comes then family is always comes first. I like to distribute my time among activities and people, which also includes my parents and my friends. I want to be large canvas woman. I may become an entrepreneur.

My life partner Has to be very understandable and having broadminded nature. he should have good education and belong to cultured family background. I am very outstanding person. I can manage both home and my work if find good support of my life partner and family. I generally prefer working life and build up new relation. But for all this thing I want full support of my family who'll accept me. I never want a person who thinks that wife is only for cooking and household work. Those looking for unpaid servant (wife) kindly excuse me. Also the person having diet as non veg food plz dont... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthankvasi jain
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bhavnagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of R Vora



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Bhavnagar Gujrat with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.