Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Me: I'm put up in Bangalore and IT engineer by profession.I am an open-minded person and love to enjoy every moment of life I live. In my leisure time i like to travel and explore new places and people, do photography, sports, martial arts, reading... I adore when everything is full of life around me because I?m a very active and sociable person.

    Looking for : I need a partner as a friend who would always walk along with me in my hi and low of life with love, fun and care. She should be educated, open-minded, flexible, outgoing, adventurous, love food and to travel and ofcourse she should be good looking too.

    Religious : I have liberal religious beliefs and don't much believe in the do's and don't's set by religious head ppl.

    If you find my profile interesting please contact me...

    Will tell you later...
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock... more
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.