Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43891660 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm easy-going and always up for a good laugh. My friends would describe me as loyal, genuine, caring, and easy to get along with. As much as I've focused on academics and professional growth, I like to appreciate the smaller things in life. I'm a software engineer by profession and am currently working as engineering manager for a telecommunication firm. I'm a driven and ambitious person - have big dreams and am looking forward to accomplishing all I can!

In my spare time, I like to go for a hike, play tennis, hang out with friends, explore town and read up on current-affairs/business/politics. Backpacking is my passion. I absolutely love to explore remote and wild places. I enjoy the cultural and leisurely side of the travel as much as the outdoorsy and adventurous side. After all, life is all about balance, right? Movies, music, photography, volunteering are few other interests that occupy my weekends.

I'm looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from Ahmedabad with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.