Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43829543 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Jat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very independent, strong willed, humble and down to earth person..My Father was in navy(now retired), so i have got an opportunity to travel all my life between small and big cities, hence i have got exposure to all different cultures and people...closely been able to learn from them and understand human in different sects..which has broadened my vision. I have been able to understand myself as a very simplistic in thoughts and with high moral standards..Believe in family and nurturing relationship.
since the age of 25 i have been living by myself, i'm confident, ambitious and a modern age woman who believes relationship is give and take, its about letting go, caring and sharing, understanding each other and being non-judgemental.

If i have to talk about my interests, At one point i used to sketch and paint, may be at some point i will start that again. I can be sophisticated and intellectual... And also enjoy time learning local culture in small rustic village... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Jat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.