Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43709925 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Halwai
  • Asansol, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About my sister:

    My sister Name Visible on Login is a simple, humble, and
    straightforward individual who respects family values, traditions and
    relationships. Having completed her Bachelor’s degree in Science,
    she is currently working as an administrative professional with a
    government organization in Chittaranjan. Situations permitting, she
    would like to continue working after marriage. She likes reading,
    cooking, and dancing during her spare time.


    We are looking for a suitable partner for her
    from a similar religious, social and linguistic background like ours.
    Her perfect partner would be an educated and good-natured young man
    from a cultured, Hindi speaking family, based in Jharkand/ West
    Bengal. Someone well settled in his profession, preferably working in
    the government sector and based at a nearby place like Asansol,
    Durgapur etc will be ideal.



    About our family:

    Ours is a close-knit, middle class family with
    moderate values from West Bengal. Our ancestors were originally from
    Sahebganj, Bihar and we are a Hindi speaking Hindu, Gupta (Halwai)
    family. Our father who worked with Chittranjan Locomotive Works is no
    more. Our mother is a homemaker. I, her younger brother, am her only
    sibling. I am a B Tech, formerly working for TCS, currently on a
    break - preparing for civil services examinations.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Halwai
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sahebganj,Bihar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Asansol, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Video / Computer games
    • Alternative Music
    • Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Athletics, Carrom, Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Jharkhand, West Bengal
    • Asansol, Durgapur, Kolkata
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Science
    • Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.