Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH43555124 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As-salaam-alaikum!

A go-getter, resourceful and enterprising person, so I believe and have been told. I like to make things happen and often am the go to person for anything and everything at the work place and within social circles.

Below is a quick peek into my life.

My Present:
Life revolves around work for now, not a workaholic but it does take up most of my week. Weekends are all about socializing: attending event/ family gatherings, time out with friends or colleagues and sometimes chasing exotic cars. At times it gets way more hectic than weekdays :)

My Past:
Was married in 2009 and divorced in 2012, Life was good but I guess there is something better Insha-Allah!

My Future:
Unplanned, Im not a strategic planner when it comes to my personal life. I prefer to take it as it comes. I would ideally like a life abroad as the standard of living is better, but who knows what Allah has in store for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Net surfing
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.