Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43525455 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia Ithna ashariyyah,syed(Naqvi)
  • Allahabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asslamwalekum,
This is my sister's profile. She has completed BUMS in 2011 from Govt. College in Allahabad. Nowadays she practice and also preparing for higher degrees. now she has got job as medical offcer in govt hospital .she offers 5times namaj daily. She also attends Mazalis and other religious activities. she is loving n caring.
We are also seeking same for her partner.

We are seeking a good one for my sister. He must be a doctor or a government employee. He must be handsome, fair and open minded. He must be non alcoholic.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Ithna ashariyyah, Syed(Naqvi)
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.