Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43518563 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm a simple, fairly intelligent and hard-working girl with my head on my shoulders and my feet firmly planted on the ground.

What started out as a hobby is today a profession that I am passionate about. I work as a German Language Trainer for a German automobile manufacturing company in Bangalore. I love languages! Speak Kannada, Hindi, English, German, Kutchi and a bit of French and Tamil. I also love cultures. Have been fortunate enough to see a bit of Europe. Although I don't harbor dreams of living abroad ('cause family is where the heart is) I am willing to relocate for the right guy.

Religion doesn't play a great role in my life as I come from an inter-religious background. (Dad's a Hindu; Mum's a Muslim)

I would say I'm reserved and I take my time making friends and letting people into my life. I have a handful of really good friends. I enjoy reading, working out at the gym, watching movies, plays, dance... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Kutchi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.