Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43463313 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,syro malabar catholic
  • Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a God fearing girl. A good looking with medium complexion. She is at present studying for M B B S (Final yr.) in India. Marriage is planned only after the final exam. Proposals are expected from God fearing good habituated boy's parents, residing either in U K or any other part of the world. She came to U K with parents at the age of 13 and completed her high School in Scotland. She was very active in Church Services in Scotland. She is a very capable person and technical minded.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro malabar catholic
Lives in Kirkcaldy, Fife, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Alleppey, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Eating out, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Religion, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.