Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43184433 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I graduated
    with a BBA in finance and management and currently am a consultant and real
    estate agent. Working on MBA this year. IÂ’m very down to earth, kind and
    humble. I like to make others laugh, very personable and love my family and
    God. I want a woman who wants to stay at home and watch a
    movie versus going out... but still can go out with me and
    have fun... also one who has a good relationship with God is very
    important to me. God is the foundation. Nutrition and fitness are also
    important to me so someone who takes care of themselves and goes to the gym is
    a great plus!!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.