- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt (Shetty)
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my Bachelors , and am currently working with People interactive (I)pvt ltd as a Account Manager. In . My family consider of 4 members my Mom - she is an housewife, My Dad he is an businessman, and i have 1 sister she is cute And perceiving her MBA ,And working with multinational company. We hail from Mangalore. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Easy-Going. In my free time I like Playing Musical Instruments, like to ride Bikes , I like Health & Fitness,Boxing , Learning New Languages, and about me I like to enjoy my life , if u like you can flow with me noting to hide I am little bit frank and wicked by my ways u must have little bit sweet ,salty and spicy in life so that u can balance the up and downs in life and hey I like new things in life I never look back and what has done, is done u cant change it .I like to enjoy life at its edge point full on. And there is tattoos in my body of Lord Shiva,I also like Listening To... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt (Shetty)
Belongs to Tayal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mangalore, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Boxing, Carrom, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Boxing, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.