Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43015596 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Cleveland, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm an easy going but ambitious guy. Most people would describe me as an introvert who is usually soft spoken, but will speak up when necessary. I currently live in the United States with my mom. I am a paraplegic and an amputee, however, I can walk around on my own. I do use a wheelchair to get to and from work. The problem was caused by a birth defect which is medically known as spina bifida. I have a bachelors degree in computer science from a local university and work as a programmer/analyst at a fortune 500 company. I plan on attending graduate school to purse an MBA. I am looking for a humble, down to earth, traditional Indian girl who is ambitions and who knows how to handle the highs and lows of life gracefully.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, USA
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • Physical Disability
    • Born with Spina Bifida and left leg below the knee amputee.
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Bharani
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Navli, Gujarat
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Cleveland, Ohio
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror... more
    • Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Football / Soccer
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 29 to 37
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Leva Patil
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Only Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.