Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42919038 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Garima is a charming, friendly girl. As a software engineer, she has received many accolades for her work. She has just returned back from UK after 2 years of assignment. We take great pride in saying that she's a very well balanced person with a progressive mind and loving nature.

She's a free-spirited loving personality with good family values. She is very lively person - fond of traveling, reading, dancing and singing. We are an educated, simple family. We have strong faith in family values & traditions with a balanced approach towards life. I am her brother and I have done my Engineering from IIT Delhi & MBA from IIM-Bangalore. Presently working as a Business Head for Times group. I am married to Malllika, a Yoga Therapist running her own Yoga studio and corporate wellness programs in NCR.

My father and mother both were in education field and were lecturers in Jaipur. Unfortunately my father has passed away and has been a major loss in our lives but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with liberal values. Her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Agriculture, Artists... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Accounting Professional (Others), Farming... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.