Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42864810 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Bhumihar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login.My friends describe me as versatile,confident and responsible person. I prefer reading biography,novel,spiritual,science and technology related books. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I believe in victory of life.. and love to celebrate the bliss of life. i like the diversity among the people and accommodate them up to respected limit. I have completed my Masters in Science and LL.B.(Law),University of Delhi.I'm looking for my career in Judicial services.Currently I'm working as a faculty for Civil Services Examination (IAS examination) in New Delhi.I'm also practicing in District Court,New Delhi.
    I am looking for someone who is smart,committed and down to earth.And above all I'm looking for someone who love me for who I'm.....and not for what I do.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Bhumihar
    • Bhrigu
    • Bhojpuri
    • English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • U.P.
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 33
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Not Important
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Education & Training, Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Law Enforcement Employee (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.