Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42818560 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My elder son, Name Visible on Login was born in Mumbai and brought up in Mumbai in the initial years, followed by Delhi since the age of 12 years.

He completed his graduation from Delhi University and has been working in Google for last eight years, since last four years, he is based in Singapore. He did his Executive MBA from IIM Calcutta. As person, is outgoing, ambitious, and hardworking in nature. Besides, he likes to socialize with people of all groups. In his free time, he is fond of, traveling to new places, reading, and surfing the Internet. He is a gadget lover. Moreover, energetic because his regular workouts in the gym, yoga, swimming etc.

Our family follows the tradition of Sikhism and includes me, my wife and a younger son. I am working in the Petroleum Industry at a senior position, my wife is also a professional and is on the Board of Director’s of the World’s Largest PR Firm. My younger son is a graduate from Delhi University and is a stage performer. He is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.