Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42814412 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Arora/khatri
  • london, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, this is going to be short and sweet, so if you need any further information please do not hesitate to contact me. So let me begin, I am an attractive sikh female, who is currently working as an accountant in London. I am a caring, fun loving and sensitive person, who is also very family orientated. I have one older sister who is married and a younger brother, hence I am 'piggy in the middle'. I love parties, dancing. socialising with friends and cooking. I am looking for that special someone for marriage. who too is caring, ambitious and from a similar background and who will treat my family as their own. No visitors and british citizens only

I come from a modern arora family who believe in both western and eastern cultures. I live in Essex with my brother and dad. My father is now retired and my brother is a pharmacist. My sister is also a pharmacist and is married with a baby girl, hence i am therefore next on the 'hit list'.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
, Arora/khatri
Lives in london, United Kingdom (Citizen)

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.