Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42783156 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Chauhan
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter (Neha) is slim, smart, well mannered, well behaved and fully efficient in domestic works. Home decoration, painting and Mehendi designing are her hobbies. She has passed M. Sc ( Zoology) with 1st Division. She is through out first class. She is preparing for competitions.

I (Father) am working as Asstt. Programmer in UP Police Computer Centre, Jawahar Bhawan, Lucknow. and presently attached to Home Deptt. Govt. of U. P. My wife is housewife and is Kachwaha rajpoot of district Kanpur. I have two sons and one daughter. I am permanent resident of Lucknow.

We are looking for educated, family oriented, non smoker/non drinker, non manglik Lucknow based Government /Bank/ B. Tech employee.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Chauhan
Belongs to Vats gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Museums, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Admin Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.