Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42648618 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We would like to introduce our daughter to gentlemen raised in the US so they can communicate ,meet and decide if they are the right match for each other. Our daughter is a down to earth,straightforward and very loving person and has been raised with good values. She is looking for someone with compatible views and a broad outlook. She is 6' tall and prefers a tall match. She is a proponent of the arts and is musically inclined. Also an animal lover and has recently adopted a dog. The ideal match would be a friendly and easy going person with similar values who would support her in all her personal and professional endeavors and can expect the same from her. Parents or prospective grooms please contact us so we can facilitate the introduction. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 6' 2"(187cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.