Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42545458 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I was born and brought up in Bangalore. I did my engineering and started my career as a software developer. I had the opportunity to work with some good firms before I decided to pursue my passion of being an entrepreneur. I enjoy travelling. I have worked in UK and Canada for sometime and visited a few other countries for pleasure. I love anything related to food, be it cooking, trying out different cuisines/restaurants, food shows on TV, food photography etc. My leisure time is divided between dance, books, movies, theatre, tennis and learning something new.I treasure my family and friends. They are everything to me. I am privileged to have the opportunity to contribute to others. I work with children to provide education for those less fortunate.






My ideal companion is a well- educated and broad
minded man. He values family and relationships. He is well travelled, well
read, financially well settled, mature and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bengalore View horoscope
View Horoscope of Uma G



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 100,000, USD 40... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.