Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42534000 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Raipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, this is R.Name Visible on Login's brother. I have made this profile for my sister. I am looking for a guy who would prove to be a true companion in her life. I am indeed looking for a true friend in a life-partner.

Few lines by my Sister ..

Hi... thanks for stopping by and perusing about me. I feel marriage is the bright new long chapter...and it depends upon each other how nicely we cover most of it. There must be love and respect in a relation and most importantly a relation must be communion. There must be the liberty of expression and I expect my soulmate to be comprehensive , sanguine and live his life a king size. He must be easy going towards life and be the one who stands for me and our family..Something about my education.... I have completed higher education from St.Xavier's School (Bokaro) and have completed B.Com from Raipur. Also done Diploma in Finance and Accounting and now I am pursuing Company Secretary (C.S) Executive Program and also occupied in teaching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bokaro View horoscope
View Horoscope of R Richa



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Raipur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.