- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile. I consider myself to be a pretty down-to-earth person. I think kindness and respect for others is important. I take pleasure in the simplest things in life whether it be the colorful trail of a sunset painted across the sky or a gentle breeze on a warm summer's day. In general, people make life enjoyable and I am thankful I have two great parents who love me unconditionally.

I have interests in a lot of things. I love building and fixing things around the house, especially if it requires some creativity. If there is a pest problem (e. g. mice, lizards, insects, etc. - can you tell I use to live next to a forest?), I'm usually the go-to person to get rid of it. I come across fearless but I have the same worries as most people. I don't consider myself a nerd, but I am a Trekkie - yeah I admit it. I love science-fiction and fantasy. I'm into writing as well and hope that hobby turns into something more one day.

I am looking for a partner who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, German, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is originally from Karnataka with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Reading, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, Buddhist
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.