Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there,

    Thanks for clicking on my profile! I just thought I'll give this a go because I don't want to grow old alone, so I would like to find the someone special myself rather than have some next auntie trying to hook me up with every single guy she knows!!

    What can one say about themselves? I don't want to give too much away, so to give you some idea of what I'm like, a few things about me. I'm good listener, easy to talk to, honest, loyal, but most of all, I'm down to earth and like to have a laugh (you got to be able to laugh at yourself as well!). I don't take things seriously, but know when to be serious if the need arises. The rest you'll have to find out after getting in touch! I'm a bit of a tweep and like to add on insta or IG so you can find me at the above :)

    What am I looking for in a guy? Hm... someone who is down to earth, with a GSOH and there is an instant attraction (we're on the same wavelength and just 'click'!!!!)... someone who can be my friend (so that we can talk about anything and everything!!!) as well as my life partner. I would also like to travel to some nice places around the world before committing to the responsibilities of a family (i.e. kids!) I hope this isn't asking for too much! Oh yeah, I have a phobia of spiders (and other creepy crawlies!!), so you've got to be the brave one to get rid of them!! :-)

    In my family, there is my dad, my mum and my 2 younger brothers. Like most families, we argue over many things (like who is in control of the TV remote!!), but we're very much a close family. My family mean the world to me and I love them to bits.

    The family I marry into will be just as important since I believe this is a blessing in disguise - you get a second family to love and to be loved by! Likewise, my parents would love and treat their son-in-law like their own son.

    We are not a very religious family, but do value our culture and its teachings.

    So if you like what you've read, please hit the "express interest" button, provide some contact details and let's see where it goes...

    If not, I wish you best of luck for your search. Thanks for dropping by.

    (ps. I'm not looking for friendship or long-term dating! And UK citizens only please. Thanks)
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Saini
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Government / Public Sector
    • United Kingdom
    • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhangra, R&B / Soul
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scrabble
    • Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Saini
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.