Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42268305 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done an MBA in Finance from one of the top institutes and Bachelors in Computers Engineering for graduation, working with a leading private sector bank since last 10 years in a Middle Management position.

Life is settled on the professional front, recently been recognised as one of the future CEOs by a leading business daily....now looking for partner for covering the rest of journey.....

I love to travel, explore new places, try out different cuisines...

Difficult to describe self in words but in nutshell can keep you always surprised.....


My father has retired from a senior management position from a PSU and mom is a homemaker, have a younger brother who has done his BTech and now working as a Software Engineer in a leading technology company. Parents and brother are based out of Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.