Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42248944 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To share about my son Name Visible on Login, he is a Software Professional by profession (BTech [I. T. ], by graduation). Some of the adjectives that best describes him are: simple, fun-loving, caring, outspoken, outgoing, health-conscious, youthful, energetic, understanding, supportive, comforting, decisive, down-to-earth, talkative, witty, humorous, jovial, dedicated, reliable, responsible, God-fearing, charitable, well-informed, ambitious, career-oriented, well-planned. He is very much choosy about the companies he works for and the friends he makes. He has a great passion and love for the work he does. At the same time, he devotes ample amount of time everyday with our family too. In short, he is more a loving son to us, a caring brother to his sister, and a responsible manager at office too.

I am M. Name Visible on Login, looking for suitable alliance for my son Mr. V. Name Visible on Login Kumar.

Ours is a decent, lovable, closely knit family... just like yours.

I was working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.