Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42247131 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is of my daughter who is Smart, Witty, Confident, Fair, Good Looking, well groomed, understanding and likes to talk about various topics. Best of all, she always carries a smile on her face. She is born and brought up in Mumbai and has modern outlook towards life along with traditional values imbibed in her. She has completed her B.E. (Bachelors of Engineering in Computers) from Mumbai University.

    She is an open-minded and honest girl and expects the same from others.

    Regarding her hobbies, she loves to travel, play Badminton, try different cuisine and a passion for trying out new things in life. She has a knack for reading fiction, non-fiction novels and Biographies. Loves listening to Music and dancing to its tunes.

    She is currently working as a Business Analyst for a US MNC in Mumbai. She has travelled to Europe for a year and also to UAE for work assignments. Has focus on her career but also knows how to have a balance in her personal and professional life.

    About our Family: We are a family of four and very liberal towards our outlook and values. I am a Businessman, my wife is a house-wife and my younger daughter has completed Masters in Physiotherapy in Mumbai.

    Regarding Partner Preference - We expect her better half to be Having a good family background, Liberal in thinking, Ambitious, Understanding, Honest and trustworthy.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Mangla
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Short films
    • Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Sales & Marketing
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.