- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My names Name Visible on Login, catholic, born & brought in Bahrain, based in Bahrain for the moment, was working in London, (United Kingdom) completed my Masters in Project & Strategic Mgmt from London Metropolitan University. Working for Royal Bank of Scotland in London, I'm an extrovert, who loves travelling, meeting new ppl, adventurous , ambitious, good sense of humor, down to earth, great Listener, open-minded, passionate, romantic, trying different cuisines.

I'm looking for a gal who is jovial, honest a good sense of humour, understanding, confident, funny, be my best friend and good partner to me. And someone who believes in working towards being happy...

I just as i hope it will be the same for me getting to know that special someone....

I believe marriage is a divine bond that is forever. Love, respect, understanding and unselfishness are the essential mutual ingredient to make this bond a stronger one.

So I am waiting for the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Konkani
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Lebanese
  • BooksBiographies, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Lebanese
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Squash, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.