Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH41978590 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Saurashtra leva patel
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Thanks for checking out profile. I was born and raised in India. Before moving to San Jose, I was working as software engineer in London and Pune. I am passionate about my work & take pride in it. I am hardworking, down to earth and family oriented. It doesn't take a lot to impress me. I'm a fairly simple person and believe in living by values.

In my free time, I enjoy traveling, outdoor activities, listening to music and hanging out with friends. I enjoy going out as much just staying at home and relaxing. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, fun loving, intelligent, and family oriented.

Good luck in your search !!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Saurashtra leva patel
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.