Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH41957084 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Foster City, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a funny and easy going guy with an optimistic approach towards life. I completed my MBA & JD, and presently working as an Attorney in Bay area, Foster City, USA. Work and home both are important to me and I try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional lives.

I enjoy watching sports and movies. I enjoy trying different cuisines and traveling. I was hesitant about this for a while, but the more I think about it, it could be a good way to meet someone. As well intentioned as my parents are (and I love them for it) they don't look at too many factors when trying to introduce me to someone and so compatibility is an issue. I figure here we get a pretty good idea of what a person is into, or at least a good starting point and so I see the usefulness of it and I look forward seeing who is out there.

My family is from South Africa, but have been in the states for a while now. I was born in India but have been here since I was only a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Foster City, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Navsari Gujarat, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.